Latest Products http://www.umproductionsunit.net Latest Products 17-07-03 en-us http://www.umproductionsunit.net Cooking Oil http://www.umproductionsunit.net/cooking-oil.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent wholesale supplier and exporter of various varieties of cooking oil with our base location in Thailand. We offer a wide range of oil that includes sunflower oil, palm oil, jatropha oil, soybean oil and corn oil. Sunflower Oil http://www.umproductionsunit.net/sunflower-oil.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent wholesale supplier and exporter of Sunflower Oil from Thailand. Sunflower Oil that is widely used in cooking is manufactured from the seeds of sunflower. Palm Oil http://www.umproductionsunit.net/palm-oil.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a wholesale supplier and exporter of premium quality Palm Oil based in Thailand. We are well known globally for offering pure and hygiene Palm Oil that have nutritional value. Our range of products are clear, transparent and are available in different packaging sizes as per the demand of our clients. Jatropha Oil http://www.umproductionsunit.net/jatropha-oil.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an esteemed wholesale supplier and exporter of high quality Jatropha Oil from Thailand. Jatropha oil is non-edible and predominately used in producing bio-diesel. In addition to bio-diesel production, the by-product can be used to make a wide range of products including high quality paper etc. Soybean Oil http://www.umproductionsunit.net/soybean-oil.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the wholesale supplier and exporter of Soybean Oil based in Thailand. Soybean oil is known for providing various health benefits and contains the goodness of natural soybean and also serves as a tasty edible oil. Corn Oil http://www.umproductionsunit.net/corn-oil.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading wholesale supplier and exporter of Corn Oil from Thailand. Corn oil is a healthy edible oil and widely used for Salad dressing and deep frying. It has various pharmaceutical uses and is also used in industries for manufacturing purposes such as soap, salve, paint, rust proofing for metal surfaces, inks, textiles, nitroglycerin and insecticides. White Rice http://www.umproductionsunit.net/white-rice.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading wholesale supplier and exporter of White Rice located in Thailand. We are one of the trusted companies in industry, indulged in offering a wide range of Rice Grains. White Refined Sugar http://www.umproductionsunit.net/white-refined-sugar.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned wholesale supplier and exporter of White Refined Sugar from Thailand. We procure White Refined Sugar from manufacturers who offer only premium quality refined sugar with rich white color. Cashew Nuts http://www.umproductionsunit.net/cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most popular wholesale supplier and exporter of Cashew Nuts from Thailand. The range of Cashew Nuts are rich in iron, phosphorus, selenium, magnesium and zinc. A4 Copy Paper http://www.umproductionsunit.net/a4-copy-paper.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading wholesale supplier and exporter of A4 Copy Paper based in Thailand. Our papers are manufactured from 100% Virgin Wood Pulp and possess key features like high smoothness, high-quality printing and copying ability, bright whiteness of paper etc. Copper Scrap http://www.umproductionsunit.net/copper-scrap.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted wholesale supplier and exporter of Copper Scrap with our base in Thailand. Procured from trusted vendors, our copper scrap comes in various forms as required by the client. Sisal Fibre http://www.umproductionsunit.net/sisal-fibre.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established wholesale supplier and exporter of Sisal Fibre based in Thailand. Our sisal fiber is well-known globally since it is decorticated within 24 hours after harvesting. Using latest technologies, our manufacturers create 100 % clean fiber and ensure that it doesnt contain any other organic residue. Fresh Butter http://www.umproductionsunit.net/fresh-butter.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned wholesale supplier and exporter of premium quality Fresh Butter based in Thailand. We procure this Fresh Butter from manufacturers who use high quality milk products only. Energy Drinks http://www.umproductionsunit.net/energy-drinks.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most reputed wholesale supplier and exporter of Energy Drinks based in Thailand. The Energy Drinks we offer are procured from reliable vendors who ensure that their products are free from any chemical substances and is 100 % pure and original. Frozen Meat http://www.umproductionsunit.net/frozen-meat.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most famous wholesale supplier and exporter of Frozen Meat based on Thailand. The Frozen Meat we offer is procured from reliable manufacturers who use equipped machineries for processing the meat to ensure the quality of the end products. Livestock Beef http://www.umproductionsunit.net/livestock-beef.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading wholesale supplier and exporter of Livestock Beef from Thailand. Our Livestock Beef is in high demand in the market. The Livestock Beef we offer to our clients are procured from reliable sources who process the beef in an organic manner. Sisal Fiber Yarn http://www.umproductionsunit.net/sisal-fiber-yarn.htm Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 100% natural Sisal Fiber Yarn is strong and pliable, wear-resisting, alkali-resisting, corrosion-resisting. Therefore, the sisal fiber rope can be applied in many fields like transportation, fishery, oil industry, metallurgy etc. Gold Bars And Nuggets http://www.umproductionsunit.net/gold-bars-and-nuggets.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. Seeking a trusted Gold Bars And Nuggets supplier? Our organization is the best one and able to fulfill wholesale orders.   Description Gold Value (USD) 1 gram gold bar $43.13 2.5 gram gold bar $107.83 5 gram gold bar $215.66 10 gram gold bar $431.33 20 gram gold bar $862.66 50 gram gold bar $2156.67 100 gram gold bar $4313.34 1 kilogram gold 1 kilogram (kg) gold bar $43133.44 Redbull Energy Drink http://www.umproductionsunit.net/redbull-energy-drink.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. The organization is a trusted name based in Phitsanulok(Thailand) and known for its fair pricing policy. Gold Bars http://www.umproductionsunit.net/gold-bars.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Description Gold Value (USD) 1 gram gold bar $43.13 2.5 gram gold bar $107.83 5 gram gold bar $215.66 10 gram gold bar $431.33 20 gram gold bar $862.66 50 gram gold bar $2156.67 100 gram gold bar $4313.34 1 kilogram gold 1 kilogram (kg) gold bar $43133.44 Timber Logs http://www.umproductionsunit.net/timber-logs.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The sawn timber is graded to different wood quality grades in the sawmills through visual sorting. GOLDEN Company is pleased to offer high quality wood. Wood is divided into four grades from A to D, where grade A is equivalent to the highest quality and grade D to the lowest. Each board typically has the saw mill mark stamped on the end of the board. A3 / A / AB / B / ABC / C Board AB / B / ABC Logs A log is the bottom log of the tree, C log is the middle log and C is the top log. Price depends on the dimensions you need. There are 2 types of them: standard, which are cheaper and unique, which are moer expensive. We find the best price for you with the best way of transportation. Chicken Feet http://www.umproductionsunit.net/chicken-feet.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 CHICKEN PARTS; 1. HALAL WHOLE CHICKEN 2. CHICKEN LEG QUARTERS 3. CHICKEN BREASTS 4. CHICKEN WINGS 5. CHICKEN FEET AND PAWS 6. CHICKEN DRUMSTICKS 7. CHICKEN GIZZARDS 8. CHICKEN LIVER 9. CHICKEN HEARTS Prodct : Processed Grade ''A'' Frozen Chicken Paws and Feet - Product origin: Brazil - Loading port: Santos . Brazil - Delivery time: Asia 20 â�� 35 days maximum . Wide range supply 14, 18, 21, 28, 32 days Product description and chemical composition Detailed Description: - Washed and clean. - Without yellow skin. - No feathers. - No bad smell. - No blood. - No bruises. - No black pads. - No traces of carved deep wounds. - No ammonia burns. - Broken bones: under 3%. - Moisture content: less than 1%. - Drainage: 0 to -5°C for 8 hours. - Blasted at: -40°C. - Storage at: -18°C - 100% Fresh and Frozen Safe for human consumption Storage, loading and transportation system. Stored in chill rooms for early dispatch or frozen and stored for dispatch as required Loading is made in refrigerated pallets, containing in each pallet 1MT/1000kg. Our method of packaging, Protects the product from contamination, damage and moisture loss and spoilage by micro-organisms As customer requires, NB: We load 27 metric tons in 1 x 40 feet. Transportation of the processed products is conducted in refrigerated containers.